Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Literary Detective
The Literary Detective
Publicité
The Literary Detective
26 décembre 2007

The Dark Side Challenge

I decided to create my own personal challenge, because at the moment, well since I discovered Stephenie Meyer's Series Twilight, I really want to read books about vampires, werewolves, and also witches. A few years ago, I was addicted to this genre, but as time passed I grew more open-minded in my readings, but at the moment, I'm kind of subject to nostalgia, so here is my Dark Side List :

- Blue Bloods : Masquerade - Melissa de la Cruz
- Peeps - Scott Westerfeld
- Eden City : Bienvenue en Enfer (French : Welcome to Hell) - N.M. Zimmermann
- The Gardella Vampire Chronicles : The Rest Falls Away - Colleen Gleason
- Interview with the Vampire - Anne Rice
- A Modern Faerie Tale : Tithe - Holly Black
- Dracula - Bram Stoker
- Bitten - Kelley Armstrong
- The Ballad of Kirin Widowmaker : Blood Magic - Matthew Cook
- I am Legend - Richard Matheson

- Par le sang du démon - Virginia Schilli (French)
- Season of the Witch - Natasha Mostert

If you want to join me in this challenge, feel welcome to leave a comment, with a link to your own list;o)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité